WBR team

Jump to: navigation, search
WikiDoc Board Review
The Project
The Team
Guidelines
Question List
Quality Checklist
Medical Illustrations
Question Template
High Yield!
Normal Labs
Mnemonics
Test Taking Tips
Resources

Main help page small.PNGProjects.PNGEditor's Tools.PNG

Editor-In-Chief: Will Gibson; Associate Editor(s)-in-Chief: Yazan Daaboul, M.D.; Serge Korjian M.D.; Rim Halaby, M.D. [1]; Gonzalo A. Romero, M.D.[2]]; Vendhan Ramanujam M.B.B.S [3]; Charmaine Patel, M.D. [4]; Aarti Narayan, M.B.B.S [5]; Raviteja Guddeti, M.B.B.S. [6]; Mugilan Poongkunran M.B.B.S [7]; Ayokunle Olubaniyi, M.B,B.S [8]; Mahmoud Sakr, M.D. [9]; Pratik Bahekar, MBBS [10]

Meet the Wiki Board Review Team

Deputy Editors-In-Chief, WikiDoc:

Deputy Editors-In-Chief on Site
Will Gibson.jpg

William Gibson, Ph.D. Contact: wgibson@mit.edu

  • Deputy Editor-In-Chief at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • M.D., Ph.D. candidate from Harvard Medical School
YazanDaaboulMD.gif

Yazan Daaboul, M.D. Contact: ydaaboul@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Senior Manager of Deputy Editors, WikiDoc
SergeKorjianMD.jpg

Serge Korjian, M.D. Contact: serge.korjian@gmail.com

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Senior Manager of Deputy Editors, WikiDoc
Rim.jpg

Rim Halaby, M.D. Contact: rim.halaby@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Senior Manager of Deputy Editors, WikiDoc

Gerald Chi, M.D. Contact: gchi@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Senior Manager of Deputy Editors, WikiDoc
Vendhan.jpg

Vendhan Ramanujam, M.B.B.S. Contact: vendhan.r@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
Hardik.jpg

Hardik Patel, M.B.B.S. Contact: hardikp@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
Ochuko.jpg

Ochuko Ajari, M.B.B.S., M.S. Contact: oajari@wikidoc.org

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Senior Manager of Deputy Editors, WikiDoc

Interests:

  • Cardiology
  • Infectious Diseases
Gonzalo.jpg

Gonzalo Romero, M.D. Contact: gromero@wikidoc.org

  • Clinical Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Principles and Practice of Clinical Research Fellow, Harvard Medical School
Mugilan.JPG

Mugilan Poongkunran, M.B.B.S. Contact: mugilan.p@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
Ahmed Zaghw,MD Wiki resolution.jpg

*Ahmed Zaghw, MD Contact: ahmedzaghw@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Associate Medical Editors, WikiDoc

Interests:

  • Cardiovascular diseases
  • Critical care
  • Anesthesiology

Mahmoud Sakr, M.D. Contact: msakr@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Interests:

Farman Khan, M.D., M.R.C.P. Contact: fkhan@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

Twinkle Singh, M.B.B.S Contact: tsingh1@wikidoc.org

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Associate Medical Editors, WikiDoc

Interests:

  • Cardiovascular diseases
  • Gastroenterology
Pratik Bahekar.jpg

Pratik Bahekar, M.B.B.S. Contact: pbahekar@wikidoc.org, drbahekar@yahoo.com

  • Research Fellow at PERFUSE Study Group
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
  • Associate Medical Editor, WikiDoc

Interests:

  • Psychiatry
  • Child and adolescent psychiatry
  • Clinical Research
  • Randomized Control Trials
  • Community psychiatry
  • Neuropsychiatry

Linked-in.jpg